FIQ (Fédération Interprofessionnelle de la santé du Québec)

Manon Dupuis [1st substitute]

Union Defence Fund Committee

CIUSSS de l'Est-de-l'Île-de-Montréal

Let me first introduce myself. I am a nurse clinician in mental health since 1989. As soon as I entered the profession, a year of the renewal of the collective agreement, a union spark was lit, and my union values are stronger than ever today.

I have held several positions over my union career, including assistant treasurer on the AIM executive committee from 2011 to 2015 and grievance agent at the FIQ-SPSESTIM in 2018. In 2019, I joined the FIQ-SPSESTIM executive committee as interim treasurer and then as VP CLSC Mission. These various mandates helped me develop a multidimensional vision of union life while having the well-being of the members at the forefront of my daily concerns.

My growing desire to be involved leads me to now seek your support for a mandate on the Union Defense Fund Committee. A woman of passion and thoroughness, I am convinced that my various experiences will enable me to carry out the important tasks entrusted to this committee with integrity.

Vote for me!


Seconded by

Martine Tremblay
Groupe Champlain Montérégie

Denis Cloutier
CIUSSS de l’Est-de-l’Île-de-Montréal

FIQ (Fédération Interprofessionnelle de la santé du Québec)

Manon Dupuis [1ere substitut]

Comité Fonds de défense syndicale

CIUSSS de l'Est-de-l'Île-de-Montréal

Permettez-moi tout d’abord de me présenter. Je suis infirmière clinicienne en santé mentale depuis 1989. Dès mon arrivée dans la profession, année de renouvellement de convention collective, la flamme syndicale s’est allumée en moi et mes valeurs syndicales sont aujourd’hui, plus fortes que jamais.

J’ai occupé plusieurs postes au long de mon parcours syndical, dont trésorière adjointe au comité exécutif de l’AIM de 2011 à 2015 et agente syndicale au FIQ-SPSESTIM en 2018. En 2019, je me suis jointe au comité exécutif du FIQ-SPSESTIM en tant que trésorière par intérim et ensuite comme VP Mission CLSC. Ces divers mandats m’ont permis de développer une vision multifacette de la vie syndicale tout en ayant le bien-être des membres au premier rang de mes préoccupations quotidiennes.

Mon désir d’implication grandissant me pousse aujourd’hui à solliciter votre appui pour un mandat au comité Fonds de défense syndicale. Femme de cœur et de rigueur, je suis convaincue que mes diverses expériences me permettront de mener à bien et avec intégrité, les tâches importantes confiées à ce comité.
Votez pour moi !


Appuyée par

Martine Tremblay
Groupe Champlain Montérégie

Denis Cloutier
CIUSSS de l’Est-de-l’Île-de-Montréal